Monday, April 12, 2010

The Sound Of A Broken Heart

Track Listing

"One Step Ahead" - Split Enz
"Haunted When The Minutes Drag" - Love And Rockets
"Unsatisfied" - The Replacements
"4th of July" - X
"Kingdom of Rain" - The The
"No Feelings" - Sex Pistols
"The Unguarded Moment" - The Church
"Ways To Be Wicked" - Lone Justice
"Tell Me When It's Over" - The Dream Syndicate
"Here's Where The Story Ends" - The Sundays

Words by Stiles. Photo by pinkparis1233.

No comments: